كيف تحسن مستوى شركتك من خلال امتلاك رقم وهمي لاي دولة في العالم

كيف تحسن مستوى شركتك من خلال امتلاك رقم وهمي لاي دولة في العالم

أعزائي أصحاب الأعمال،

هل تعلم أن 70٪ من الشركات الصغيرة يديرها ويملكها شخص واحد و 64٪ منها تبدأ بأقل من 10.000 دولار في الولايات المتحدة؟ رائع، أليس كذلك؟ لكنك قد تسأل عن الاستراتيجيات التي تطورها هذه الشركات على الفور. كيف يمكنهم إدارة جميع شؤون الأعمال والأهم من ذلك العلاقات والتواصل؟

بالطبع، بالنسبة لرواد الأعمال مثلك يقاس الوقت بمدى تكريسه لتنمية أعمالك وكيف يتم إعادة استثمار كل دولار.  يجب أن يكون هذا هو الدافع الأول الذي يفضله معظم المبتكرين لإدارة أعمالهم بمفردهم في خطوات صغيرة.

مع جميع الأدوات والتطبيقات الموجودة على الإنترنت، يمكنك إدارة عملك بمهاراتك في إدارة الوقت. على سبيل المثال:

  • Expensify: لتحسين إدارة تقارير النفقات
  • Trello: لتحديد مخطط أفضل للمشروع وإدارة المهام
  • Google Analytics: لتتبع الإعلانات ومواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية
  • Mailchimp: لبناء وإدارة قوائم بريدية بشكل أفضل

حسنًا، الآن كل شيء بين يديك لبدء عملك، لكن هناك شيء آخر؛ وجودك على الهاتف عبر رقم وهمي لاي دولة. وبالتالي، لا يزال بإمكانك الاحتفاظ بأموالك في البنك مع بقائك قادرًا على التحكم في اتصالاتك مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم عبر أرقام هواتف نوميرو الوهمية والتي بمثابة رقم وهمي لاي دولة.

رقم وهمي لاي دولة

أرقام الهواتف الوهمية هي الطريقة التي تستخدم الإنترنت من خلال تطبيق بدون خط هاتف مرتبط مباشرة لإجراء اتصالاتك. يتم نشر هذه التكنولوجيا لتحل محل الحاجة إلى الهواتف المكتبية وخدمة الهاتف المحلية، لأنها لا تتطلب أجهزة ولكنها تعمل على نظام VoIP، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي للاتصالات العالمية.

أرقام الهواتف الوهمية والأعمال

وفقًا لآخر تقرير صادر عن BrightLocal  “من المثير للاهتمام أن الغالبية العظمى من المستهلكين يفضلون الاتصال بالشركات المحلية … – حيث يفضل 41٪ المكالمات و 20٪ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني و 19٪ يزورون النشاط التجاري.” لذلك ، فإن تخصيص رقم هاتف تجاري لعملك يساعد عملائك على التواصل معك في أي وقت، مما يعزز الاتصال والتواجد. عند استخدام رقم وهمي لاي دولة فإنه سيكون لدى عملك المزيد من الخيارات. انظر إلى بعض هذه الخيارات من هنا.

لماذا تحتاج إلى رقم هاتف وهمي لعملك؟

 أولاً: مناسبة للشعور بالمرونة الجغرافية والعمل عن بعد

الآن  لا يتطلب نشاطك التجاري إنشاء العديد من البنى التحتية في العديد من المواقع في العالم للبقاء على اتصال والقدرة على تقديم الخدمة إلى جمهور عالمي. بدلاً من ذلك، ابدأ شركتك من مكتبك المنزلي باستخدام أرقام هواتف وهمية متعددة مرتبطة بهاتفك. بمعنى آخر، قم ببناء مكتبك الافتراضي في أي مكان لتقديمه كخدمة محلية يسهل الوصول إليها. على سبيل المثال:

  • هل لديك أفكار عظيمة للموضة؟ امتلك رقمًا وهمياً في نيويورك أو باريس وابدأ في نقل عملك الصغير إلى سوق أوسع من موقعك.
  • هل هي شركة إنتاج أفلام؟ أحدث فرقًا بالحصول على رقم هاتف وهمي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ثانياً: توقف عن استخدام رقمك الخاص للعمل

ربما لم تفكر كثيرًا عندما أعطيت رقمك الشخصي للعملاء عندما بدأ عملك للتو. الآن، يجب عليك العودة والتعامل مع هذا الأمر لأن هذا للأسف يعني أن رقمك الشخصي يتم استخدامه الآن في كل من الأعمال التجارية وكذلك للاستخدام الخاص.

الفصل بين عملك وأرقامك الشخصية:

  • منحك الفرصة لتبدو أكثر احترافًا وتنظيمًا عند التعامل مع العملاء وشركاء الأعمال.
  • يسمح لك بتحديد أولويات مكالماتك وما يجب الرد عليه أو تأخيره أو السماح بإعادة توجيهه إلى أرقام مكتبك.
  • تمتع بتوازن أفضل بين الحياة والعمل وتحكم في كل شيء.
  • يحافظ على مساحتك الشخصية وخصوصيتك ، لأنه يمكنك فقط الاحتفاظ برقمك الشخصي خاصًا وغير معروف للآخرين من غير أفراد عائلتك أو أصدقائك المقربين.

ثالثاً: تطوير المزيد من العلاقات

قد يكون لشركتك شركاء من مناطق مختلفة، أو ترغب في توظيف أفراد من دول متعددة ليكونوا متاحين على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكن لمكالمة Skype أو Zoom Meeting القيام بالمهمة، ولكن لمنح زملائك الدوليين الثقة بأنك على بعد مكالمة واحدة فقط، دعهم يصلون إليك عبر أرقامهم المحلية لرقمك الوهمية.

 رابعاً: تقييم أداء حملة التسويق أو الإعلان أو المبيعات

يمكن قياس ثمار جهودك عند تلقي العديد من المكالمات التي تطلب المزيد من الخدمات أو المنتجات الخاصة بك وترتيبها. ومع ذلك، يمكنك البقاء منظمًا مع مكالمات حملاتك من خلال تخصيص رقم وهمي مختلف لكل حملة تقوم بإطلاقها. ناهيك عن المزايا التي يمكن أن تضيفها الأرقام الوهمية لعملك عند استخدامها لزيادة وصول أعمالك عبر الإنترنت في المتاجر أو التطبيقات. ابحث عن أفضل الأساليب لاستخدام أرقامك الافتراضية للتسويق من هنا.

خامساً: إدارة عملك أثناء التنقل

تمنح الأرقام الافتراضية درجة من الشفافية لا يمكن أن تقدمها الخطوط الأرضية القياسية. خوفًا من تفويت مكالمة مهمة قم بإعادة توجيه مكالماتك إلى أي جهاز مفضل يمكّن رواد الأعمال من إدارة أعمالهم أثناء التنقل والعمل أينما كانوا متصلين بالإنترنت. وهذا يعني أنه يضيع وقتاً أقل في القيادة للإلحاق بمكالمة هاتفية أو انتظار الاجتماعات دون أن تضيع أي فرص.

سادساً: حوّل قراراتك إلى أرقام وهمية الآن بسبب كفاءتها من حيث التكلفة:

  • قبل كل شيء، لن تنفق أي فلس لإنشاء مكتبك في بلدان أخرى أو إنشاء خطوط هاتف، ولكن في نفس الوقت، لا يزال بإمكانك امتلاك مكاتب افتراضية في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام أرقام وهمية. أعد توجيه المكالمة إلى رقم أي موظف واطلب منهم العمل عن بُعد.
  • VoIPهو السر. إنه يوفر حلًا قائمًا على الإنترنت، مما يجعل رسوم مكالماتك ميسورة التكلفة أكثر من شركات الاتصالات التقليدية. لذلك، مع رموز المنطقة المحلية والمكالمات التي يتم إجراؤها عبر هذا النظام الوهمي يمكن لعملك وعملائك تجاوز أي رسوم مرتبطة بإجراء مكالمات هاتفية بعيدة المدى. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على أي عمل تجاري له وجود دولي.
  • شركة دولية كبيرة؟ استخدم الأرقام المجانية لتوجيه جميع مكالماتك وبالتالي الوصول إليها بغض النظر عن أي مكان وفي أي وقت على مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة بتكاليف إضافية قليلة أو معدومة.

 

  • اشترِ عدة أرقام من هاتف محمول واحد دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق المزيد من الأموال على الهواتف النقالة المختلفة وشرائح SIMs.
  • خفض تكاليف الصيانة، حيث سيتم التعامل مع كل ذلك من قبل المزود بتكاليف إعداد أقل.
  • يمكنك اختيار الاشتراكات الشهرية أو السنوية نظرًا لقدرتك على تحمل التكاليف. لن يطلب منك أي عقود طويلة الأجل.
  • هل تسافر كثيرا؟ قلل ميزانية سفرك دون الحاجة إلى شراء بطاقة SIM جديدة برمز المنطقة أو قلل من معاناتك مع ارتفاع الفواتير عند الاتصال بمنزلك. تعمل الأرقام الوهمية على تقليل تكاليف التجوال وتقليل تكاليف الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العال

سابعاً: عزز تجربة عملك مع المزيد من الميزات المتقدمة

لا يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال واستقبال المكالمات على الإنترنت فحسب، ولكن أيضًا:

  • تلقَ الرسائل القصيرة بحرية من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • ميِز رقمك الوهمي على أنه “خاص” عند إجراء المكالمات.
  • قم بإعادة توجيه مكالماتك إلى رقم آخر أو فقط قم بتوجيهها إلى البريد الصوتي.
  • قم بتثبيته بشكل فوري دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال بأي خدمة فنية.

ثامناً: تحسين خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك

  • من خلال التواجد المحلي يمكنك دفع عميلك لطلب الخدمة حتى لو كنت على بعد أميال. سيعطي هذا عملاءك الثقة للاتصال بك.
  • يفضل استخدام الرقم المحلي بدلاً من الرقم البعيد الأكثر تكلفة.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على ملاحظات إيجابية عندما يجدون رقمًا مرتبطًا بكل قسم ووظيفة في شركتك. سيبدأون فورًا في التوصية بخدمة العملاء المخصصة للأصدقاء والعائلة وحتى المعارف، مما قد يؤدي إلى إنشاء عملاء محتملين جدد لك، خاصةً عندما يتم توجيههم إلى القسم الذي يحتاجون إليه بشكل محدد بسهولة وسرعة.
  • يعد استخدام الأرقام المجانية التي تمنح عملائك قنوات متعددة للوصول إليها أمرًا أساسيًا لقسم الدعم الخاص بك. سيساعد هذا في تلقي العديد من المكالمات في نفس الوقت، مما يحد من مخاطر فقدان مكالمة من عميل مهم.

تعرف على المزيد حول كيف يمكن أن تكون هذه الأرقام هي المنقذ لفريق الدعم الخاص بك من هنا.

تاسعاً: فعِل حسابات الوسائل الاجتماعية الخاصة بك باستخدام أرقام وهمية

إحدى أفضل الطرق للوصول إلى عملائك هي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إنه المكان حيث يمكنك العثور عليهم والبدء في استهدافهم بناءً على احتياجاتهم:

  • احصل على حساب فيسبوك ثانٍ تم فعِله بواسطة رقمك الوهمي دون الحاجة إلى تقديم أي معرف، وبالتالي احمِ ظهرك.
  • قم بتفعيل واستاب للأعمال برقم دولي لجذب المزيد من العملاء المحتملين من مناطق مختلفة.
  • استهدف المزيد من مجموعات واتساب من خلال العروض والترويج.
  • هل تستخدم واتساب الخاص بك لكسب المال إما عن طريق الشراكة مع مواقع ويب مختلفة أو تسويق عملك الخاص؟ عظيم! يمكنك حفظ الحساب الشخصي وتتألق بالآخر عبر رقم وهمي في عالم الأعمال.
  • حافظ على حسابك الشخصي على واتساب من الأماكن العامة عن طريق تفعيل حساب آخر مخصص لعملك. تعرف على المزيد حول سبب تفعيل واتساب الخاص بك باستخدام أرقام وهمية من هنا.
  • استخدم ميزات واتساب للأعمال الرائعة مثل الكتالوج وملف تعريف الأعمال والقصة وما إلى ذلك لتعزيز صورة عملك. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدام واتساب للأعمال بأرقامك الوهمية من هنا.

عاشراً: الأرقام الوهمية ورياديو الأعمال والعاملين عن بعد

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الأرقام الوهمية خيارًا رائعًا للموظفين المستقلين:

  • أ‌- تتم معظم الأعمال المستقلة عبر الإنترنت، وهذا يعني القدرة على الاستفادة من النظام الوهمي السحابي الذي تعمل عليه هذه الأرقام.
  • ب‌- يمكنك ضمان أمان حساباتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية وعدم كشفها لمن يتصل بك.
  • ت‌- الترويج لعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بأرقام وهمية يجعلك تبدو سهل الوصول وموثوقًا به. وبالتالي، سوف تجذب عملاء جدد، وفي المقابل تبني سمعة مربحة.
  • ث‌- مسوقٌ عبر الإنترنت؟ حسنًا، يمكن أن يكون رقم الهاتف الذي يحد من الوصول بسبب المكان بمثابة انهيار مالي. ولكن عندما يكون لديك أرقام وهمية لها رمز منطقة مختلف، فإنها تجذب المزيد من العملاء المحتملين إلى التفكير في مهاراتك على نطاق أوسع وأكثر قابلية للتسويق.
  • ج‌- يمكنك البقاء مرناً في التنقل والذهاب إلى أي مكان لتعمل منه؛ مقهى أو محل لبيع الكتب أو أثناء السفر ولن يفوتك أي شيء.

أفكار ختامية

يمكن إضافة مجموعة من الميزات الرائعة إلى عملك عند استخدام الأرقام الوهمية. يمكن أن توفر هذه الخدمة الوقت والمال والجهد الكبير. ضع في اعتبارك إضافة رقم هاتف وهمي إلى ملف تعريف عملك إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين الإنتاجية وتشجيع صورة احترافية عن نفسك وتسهيل التواصل معك.

هل لديك أسئلة حول كيفية إضافة رقم وهمي أو تريد مشاركة كيف أدت أرقام الهواتف الوهمية إلى تحسين اتصالات عملك؟ قم بالتعليق أدناه أو تواصل معنا عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

حمِل تطبيق نوميرو الآن!

انتقل بعملك إلى العالمية عبر أرقام نوميرو الوهمية!

Related Posts

Leave a comment

How Business Phone Number Can Help Your Business? | Virtual Phone Numbers

How Business Phone Number Can Help Your Business? |Virtual Phone Numbers

Dear great business owners,

Do you know that 70% of small businesses are operated and owned by a single person and 64% of them are started with less than $10.000 in the US? It’s fascinating! But you might be asking what strategies such businesses are instantly developing. How can they manage all of the business affairs and, most importantly, relations and communication?

Of course, for entrepreneurs, like you, time is measured by how devoted you are to growing your business, and how every dollar earned is reinvested, right? This should be the first motive the most innovators prefer to run their business alone in its baby steps.

With all online tools and apps around, you can manage your business with your time management skills. For example, you can use Trello for better project outlining and tasks management, Expensify for better managing expense reports, Mailchimp for better building and managing your mailing lists, and Google Analytics for better tracking your advertising and social networking sites. Well, now all is on your plate, yet one more thing; your “business phone number.” Thus, you can still keep your money in the bank and still be able to control your communication with clients around the world via Numero’s business phone number.

Virtual Phone Numbers

A virtual phone number is a way you use your phone system online through an app without a directly associated telephone line. Such technology is deployed to replace the need for desk phones and local phone service, for it requires no hardware but runs on the VoIP system, and they are majorly used for global communications.

Virtual Phone Numbers and Business

According to the latest report from BrightLocal, “interestingly, the vast majority of consumers prefer to call local businesses…– where 41% preferred calls, 20% emails, and 19% visiting the business.” Therefore, dedicating a business phone number to your business helps your customers reach out to you at any time, further enhancing connectivity and availability. When using a virtual phone number, your business has more options. Look at some of these options hereby.

Why You Need A Virtual Phone Number for Your Business?

1. Experience the mobility of geography and remote work

Now, your business doesn’t require you to build many infrastructures in many sites in the world to stay in touch and be able to provide the service to a wide world audience. Instead, start-up your company from your home office using multiple virtual phone numbers tied to your single phone. In other words, build your virtual office anywhere to present as a local service easy to reach and deliver. For instance,

  • Do you have great ideas for fashion? Own your New York or Paris virtual number and start taking your small business into a wider market from your spot.
  • Is it a film production company? Make a difference by getting a USA virtual phone number.

2) Stop Using Your Private Number for the Business

You may haven’t thought much when you gave away your personal number to customers when your business has just getting started. Now, you should go back and deal with it because that, unfortunately, means that your personal number is now being used for both the business, as well as your private use. Separating your business and personal numbers:

  • Gives you the chance to sound more professional and organized when dealing with customers and business partners.
  • Allows you to prioritize your calls, what to answer, delay or let it be forwarded to your office numbers.
  • Enjoy an improved balance between life and work and have everything in control.
  • Preserves your personal space and privacy, for you can just keep your personal number private and unknown to others who are not your family or close friends.

3. Develop more relations

Your business may have its partners from different regions, or you would like to hire individuals from multiple countries to be available on the call 24/7. A Skype call or Zoom Meeting can do the mission, but to give your international associates the trust that you are just one call away, let them reach you via their local numbers.

4) Evaluate the performance of marketing, advertising or sales campaign

The fruits of your efforts could be measured when receiving many calls asking and ordering your services or products more. However, you can stay organized with your campaign calls by allocating a different virtual number to every campaign which you are running. Not to mention the advantages virtual numbers can add to your business when used for increasing the reach of your business online, in stores or apps. Find the best tactics to use your virtual numbers for marketing right from here.

5) Manage Your Business On-The-Go

Virtual numbers grant a degree of transparency that could not potentially be offered by standard landlines. For fear of missing an important call, there is no need to be tied to your desk phone. Do forward your calls to any preferred device enabling entrepreneurs to run their business on the go and work wherever they might be as long as connected to the internet. This implies less “dead time” wasted driving to catch a clint call or waiting for meetings with no chances lost.

6) Save a lot of Your Business Expenses

Turn your decisions into virtual numbers now because of their cost-efficiency:

  • Above all, you will not spend any penny to set up your office in other countries or build phone lines, but at the same time, you can still have virtual offices all over the world by the use of virtual numbers. Redirect the call to any employee’s number, and have them worked remotely.
  • VoIP is the secret. It offers cloud-based hosted solutions making your call charges more affordable than via traditional carriers. Therefore, with the local area codes and calls made via this virtual system, both your business and your clients can bypass any fees associated with making long-distance phone calls. This is especially true for any business with an international presence.
  • A big international company? Use the toll-free numbers to have all your calls routed and, thus, reached no matter what, anywhere, anytime, on a variety of devices at little or no additional cost.
  • Buy multiple numbers from your very one mobile, without the need to spend more money on different mobiles and SIMS.
  • Cut costs of maintenance, for it, will all be handled by the provider, and there are fewer setup costs.
  • You make your choice of monthly or yearly subscriptions due to your affordability. You won’t be required any long-term contracts.
  • Are you traveling a lot? Reduce your traveling budget without the need to buy a new SIM with the area code or suffer from the high bills when calling your home. Virtual numbers eliminate roaming costs and reduce calling costs worldwide.

7) Richen Your Business Experience with More Advanced Features

It is not about calling and receiving calls in the cloud, but also:

  • Receive SMS freely from around the world.
  • Lock your virtual number as “Private” when placing calls.
  • Forward your calls to another number or just direct them to a voicemail.
  • Set up quickly and instantly without the need to call any technical service.

8) Improve Your Customer Service

  • With the local presence, you can drive your customer to dial your service even if you are miles away. This will give your customers the trust to call you.
  • The local number will be preferable rather than a more expensive long-distance one.
  • Users can have positive feedback when they find a number associated with each department and function in your company. They will immediately start recommending your dedicated customer service to friends, family, and even acquaintances, potentially generating new leads for you, especially when they are directed to what department they need for specific easily and fast.
  • The use of toll-free numbers that grant a multi-channel for your customers to reach is fundamental to your support department. This will help receive several calls at the same time, eliminating the risk of missing a call from an important client.

Learn more about how these numbers can be the savior for your support team from here.

9) Verify Your Social Media Accounts with Virtual Numbers

One of the greatest ways to reach your customers is social media. It is the place where you can find them and start targeting them based on their needs:

  • Get a second Facebook account verified by your virtual number without the need to provide any ID, hence, save your back.
  • Activate your WhatsApp Business with an international number to grab more potential customers from different regions.
  • Target more WhatsApp groups with your offers and promotion.
  • Are you using your WhatsApp to make money either by partnering with different websites or marketing your own business? Great! This where you can save personal accounts and shine the other one with a virtual number to the business world.
  • Keep your personal WhatsApp account from the public by activating another one devoted to your business. Learn more about why to activate your WhatsApp using virtual numbers from here.
  • Use your WhatsApp Business great features, such as catalog, business profile, story, etc. to boost your business image. See more of how to use WhatsApp Business with your virtual numbers from here.

10) Freelancers and Remote Workers

There are various reasons why virtual numbers are a great option for freelancers:

  1. Most freelance work is done online, and that implies the ability to benefit from the virtual system these numbers work on.
  2. You can guarantee that your personal accounts and information are secure and not exposed to whoever calls you.
  3. Pitching to wide world clients with virtual numbers make you seem accessible and reliable. Thus, you will attract new clients and, in return, build a profitable reputation.

4  Online marketer? Well, a phone number that limits outreach due to the location can be a financial downfall. But when you have virtual numbers that have different area code drags more potential clients to think of your skills on a wider, more marketable scale.

You can stay mobile and go wherever to work from; coffee shop, a bookstore, or while traveling, you won’t miss a beat.

Concluding Thoughts

A range of great features can be added to your business when using virtual numbers. This service can save your time, money and much effort. Consider adding a virtual phone number to your business profile if you want to improve productivity, encourage a professional picture of yourself, and make it easier for friends, family and business contacts to communicate with you.

Have questions about how to add a virtual number or want to share how virtual phone numbers have improved your business communications? Comment below or connect with us on social media.

Related Posts

Leave a comment